Questo sito utilizza i cookie per migliorarne la consultazione. Come usiamo i cookie e come modificare le proprie impostazioni.

Riunioni e spostamenti

Monday, 29 September
11.45  Meeting with Prime Minister of Mali Moussa Mara (photo opportunity ± 11.40)
15.00  Meeting with Prime Minister of Nepal Sushil Koirala (photo opportunity ± 14.55 - press statement ± 15.30)


Thursday, 2 October
09:30  Presentation of letters of credentials of Ambassadors
15.45  Meeting with President of Honduras Juan Orlando Hernández (photo opportunity ± 15.40 - press statement ± 16.15)
20.00  Participation to the Haiku Cycle 1 event (Bozar)


Friday, 3 October
12.00  Inauguration ceremony of the Pontoon Bridge (Antwerp)


Saturday 4 October
09.30  Opening keynote speech at the Re-Inventing Europe conference (Bruges)


Ultime notizie  

Press statement by President Herman Van Rompuy following his meeting with the Prime Minister of Nepal Sushil Koirala,
29/9/2014 EN
Déclaration du Président Herman Van Rompuy suite à la rencontre avec le Premier Ministre du Mali Moussa Mara,
29/9/2014 FR
Message from President Van Rompuy and President Barroso to President Ashraf Ghani Ahmadzai and to the Chief Executive Officer of the new Government of Afghanistan, Abdullah Abdullah,
29/9/2014 EN
Remarks by President Herman Van Rompuy to the business event in Toronto,
26/9/2014 EN
Weekly schedule of President Van Rompuy,
26/9/2014 EN
A New Era in Canada-EU Relations : declaration by the Prime Minister of Canada and the Presidents of the European Council and European Commission,
26/9/2014 EN  / Altre lingue
Press statement by President Herman Van Rompuy following the EU-Canada Summit in Ottawa,
26/9/2014 EN




Eurozone Portal







Ask me !




Consiglio europeo

Rue de la Loi 175
B-1048 Bruxelles

Tel: +32 (0)2 281 61 11
Formulario elettronico



Dirk De Backer

Portavoce del Presidente
 +32 497 599 919 

Preben Aamann

Portavoce aggiunto del Presidente
 +32 476 850 543 



+32 (0)2 281 51 50


+32 (0)2 281 51 51